Backlog

I have a backlog of about a dozen posts I’ve been meaning to write that I seem to be finally getting to. Although it probably isn’t proper, I will be dating them at the time that I thought of these topics because I think they make more sense in the context of that time. I hope to catch back up to the present pretty soon.

Published in: on December 26, 2006 at 9:33 am  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dearelena.wordpress.com/2006/12/26/backlog/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Glad you’re back. You’ve been in my thoughts and prayers often.

  2. Glad to see you writing again. I too have been praying for you.

  3. It is nice to see the posts. I keep coming back and looking for more. They can be pretty sweet.

  4. You, Kim, and Maggie continue to be in my thoughts and prayers. How can it be possible that it’s almost been one year?


Leave a Reply

