TOD

Still so hard to believe.

Kim’s actual time of death was exactly a week ago … now.

7 am Tuesday, August 23, 2016.

Published in: on August 30, 2016 at 6:00 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dearelena.wordpress.com/2016/08/30/tod/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. So hard to believe
    So hard to imagine
    So hard to understand
    So hard to grasp

    No words, keep writing your memories…memories are so important, and the best healing.

  2. Hugs :/

  3. I cannot tell you how sorry I am for your loss. I’ve been following your blog since practically the beginning and it has affected my so strongly that I’ve kept it in my feed and checked in occasionally. I hadn’t seen any updates for a while and didn’t check in because I lost my Mother and Brother in 2014 and it brought the rawness of your blog to another level after losing my own family members so after checking in today I was stunned to hear the passing of your wife. I am so very sorry and though it has been over a year you have my deepest condolences.


Leave a Reply

